21 CommentsTerribad / By Scamp /

Terribad Anime Review – Abunai Sisters

YouTube Preview Image

More terribad videos for you all.

This entry was posted in Terribad. Anime: . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

21 Comments

  1. luffyluffy
    Posted September 25, 2011 at 7:26 pm | Permalink

    This is just me, but are the sidebar pictures not changing on the other posts?

    • luffyluffy
      Posted September 25, 2011 at 8:52 pm | Permalink

      There, I finally got around to watch it.

      Was probably one of the reviews I laughed the hardest at. Good job

      Abunaahhhhhgghghghghgfhsdgfsdhgd

      • mcm38
        Posted September 25, 2011 at 10:41 pm | Permalink

        Yeah, it even got me to laugh at this hour (almost midnight) after I came back from a hellish appointment that exhausted me. Thank you, Scamp. This is one of the times I realy appreciate your efforts.

    • Scamp
      Posted September 26, 2011 at 9:27 am | Permalink

      Sometimes I get lazy and don’t bother changing the image

  2. Posted September 25, 2011 at 7:39 pm | Permalink

    :|

    You should’ve just kept that expression through the entire ‘review’ :(

    Also, I can’t tell whether you edited those bowling balls or not. Whoever made this show really has balls to make it so terribad. /shot

    • gw_kimmy
      Posted September 27, 2011 at 12:41 am | Permalink

      for a second i really thought that the expression was going to be static for the whole 3 minutes or whatever.

      which actually would have been completely acceptable.

  3. Posted September 26, 2011 at 2:00 am | Permalink

    ABUNAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHASFFDHYEWRGSDF!!!

    Keep it up!

  4. HomuHomu
    Posted September 26, 2011 at 2:18 am | Permalink

    I feel like watching this now. Though I doubt I’d be to watch it past the opening sequence.

    • luffyluffy
      Posted September 26, 2011 at 3:24 am | Permalink

      The first episode is on youtube if you’re interested….

      • HomuHomu
        Posted September 26, 2011 at 6:56 am | Permalink

        Yeah I watched it….

        Please, someone hold me. I-I’m scared.

      • Scamp
        Posted September 26, 2011 at 9:27 am | Permalink

        Why do you people do this?

      • luffyluffy
        Posted September 26, 2011 at 2:32 pm | Permalink

        Because we might as well share the pain

  5. gaby
    Posted September 26, 2011 at 2:50 am | Permalink

    Funniest terribad review!

  6. Ace
    Posted September 26, 2011 at 4:40 am | Permalink

    Great Terribad review. I laugh a few times, mostly at the huge pause and facial expression. Abunai Sister looks terrible. I’m amazed you even watched it.

  7. Posted September 26, 2011 at 6:39 am | Permalink

    C-Can this even be considered an anime? It looks so… not-anime @__@
    Funny review, as always Scamp. I’m suprised you are not raging in any of your terribad reviews, you are suprisingly calm. Meh, maybe I’m just watching to much of the Nostalgia Critic.

    • Scamp
      Posted September 26, 2011 at 9:29 am | Permalink

      Because a large part of me enjoys the experience of the dreadful. I did rage a bit during the Odin review, and that’s because it went beyond the enjoyably bad barrier

      30 FUCKING MINUTES OF RUNNING ABOUT PUSHING FLASHY LIGHTS

      • luffyluffy
        Posted September 26, 2011 at 12:18 pm | Permalink

        So, better or worse than the majority of Gundam?

  8. Anonymous
    Posted September 26, 2011 at 9:59 am | Permalink

    Would be better if it was 3 minutes of just chibi Scamp standing there, mouth agape, and complete silence. Maybe with a tiny easter egg like 80% into the thing. It’s certainly better than Abunaaaaaaaaargh Sisters.

  9. Marow
    Posted September 26, 2011 at 3:10 pm | Permalink

    Which show is the Holy Grail? Must’ve missed that video…

    Speaking of Production I.G, they didn’t really do a good job with Moshidora either. It wasn’t bad, but very very mediocre.

    Except the opening.

    azusa.

    <3

    • luffyluffy
      Posted September 26, 2011 at 4:09 pm | Permalink

      what is this i dont even

  10. Posted September 27, 2011 at 6:25 am | Permalink

    that side bar picture is the same as my boyfriend’s avatar that I’m trying to dump at the moment. Is this a sign?

  • Categories

  • Anime

  • Latest MAL Articles