35 CommentsLists / By Scamp /

AniMetacritic V.2 – More reviewers, more lists

Guest post by Kadian.

When Scamp made the first AniMetacritic list, it got my analytical blood going. Wow! Much data! Very numbers! Wow! Still, some of us wanted to dig deeper. At first, I just wanted to recreate Scamp’s list to satisfy my own curiosity and make some simple “corrections”.  1-episode drop ratings aren’t equal to completed ratings. The list of bloggers is pretty spotty. There aren’t enough entries to justify the placement of some titles. And there’s opportunity for sublists galore that are sadly unexplored. So we pestered him for his spreadsheet, his methodologies, and the list of bloggers he polled. But what started as a modest data expansion and filtration project turned into a week-long Herculean task that required all my guts, effort, and a buster machine in my heart perseverance.

But before getting into the nitty-gritty, here’s what you’ve been waiting for.

Rank   Anime Year Count Average Score
1 Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu 1988 41 9.366
2 Aria the Origination 2008 49 9.102
3 Shoujo Kakumei Utena 1997 58 9.052
4 Mushishi 2005 76 9.026
5 Cowboy Bebop 1998 125 8.904
6 Monster 2004 47 8.851
7 Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood 2009 75 8.840
8 Gankutsuou 2004 62 8.823
9 Kino no Tabi: The Beautiful World 2003 69 8.797
10 Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex 2nd GIG 2004 56 8.786
11 Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei 2010 86 8.767
12 Planetes 2003 62 8.758
13 Cross Game 2009 40 8.725
14 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann 2007 132 8.697
15 Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu 2010 108 8.667
16 Sennen Joyuu 2001 75 8.667
17 Yuusha-Ou GaoGaiGar Final 2000 15 8.667
18 Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu: Arata Naru Tatakai no Overture 1993 15 8.667
19 Urusei Yatsura Movie 2: Beautiful Dreamer 1984 14 8.643
20 Shin Mazinger Shougeki! Z-Hen 2009 22 8.636
21 Kara no Kyoukai 5: Mujun Rasen 2008 78 8.615
22 Hachimitsu to Clover 2005 88 8.602
23 Kemono no Souja Erin 2009 15 8.600
24 Haibane Renmei 2002 85 8.600
25 Evangelion: 2.0 You Can (Not) Advance 2009 96 8.594
26 Rose of Versailles 1979 33 8.576
27 Rurouni Kenshin: Meiji Kenkaku Romantan – Tsuiokuhen 1999 63 8.571
28 Hachimitsu to Clover II 2006 72 8.569
29 Giant Robo the Animation: Chikyuu ga Seishi Suru Hi 1992 38 8.553
30 Steins;Gate 2011 95 8.526
31 Toki wo Kakeru Shoujo 2006 120 8.508
32 Baccano! 2007 116 8.500
33 Princess Tutu 2002 51 8.490
34 Tsumiki no Ie 2008 35 8.486
35 Turn A Gundam 1999 27 8.481
36 Simoun 2006 40 8.475
37 Sen to Chihiro no Kamikakushi 2001 131 8.473
38 Nana 2006 34 8.471
39 Ookami Kodomo no Ame to Yuki 2012 50 8.460
40 JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure (2012) 2012 61 8.459
41 Aria the Natural 2006 55 8.455
42 Tokyo Godfathers 2003 62 8.435
43 Mononoke Hime 1997 116 8.431
44 Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex 2002 88 8.409
45 Summer Wars 2009 101 8.406
46 Dennou Coil 2007 84 8.405
47 Mahou Shoujo Madoka★Magica 2011 137 8.401
48 Usagi Drop 2011 81 8.395
49 Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu Gaiden: Senoku no Hoshi, Senoku no Hikari 1998 13 8.385
50 Redline 2009 84 8.381
51 Eve no Jikan (Movie) 2010 45 8.378
52 Gintama 2006 24 8.375
53 Mobile Suit Gundam Unicorn Airing 2010 20 8.350
54 Shinsekai yori 2012 72 8.347
55 Tentai Senshi Sunred 2008 26 8.346
56 Perfect Blue 1998 70 8.343
57 Mugen no Ryvius 1999 44 8.341
58 Saiunkoku Monogatari 2006 12 8.333
59 Maison Ikkoku 1986 15 8.333
60 Eve no Jikan 2008 69 8.319
61 Tonari no Totoro 1988 88 8.318
62 Kurenai no Buta 1992 70 8.314
63 Heartcatch Precure! 2010 29 8.310
64 Mononoke 2007 42 8.310
65 Tenkuu no Shiro Laputa 1986 88 8.307
66 Mimi wo Sumaseba 1995 59 8.305
67 Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu: Waga Yuku wa Hoshi no Taikai 1988 23 8.304
68 Mobile Suit Gundam 0080: War in the Pocket 1989 47 8.298
69 Full Metal Panic? Fumoffu 2003 97 8.289
70 Hikaru no Go 2001 28 8.286
71 Mobile Suit Gundam III: Encounters in Space 1982 39 8.282
72 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann Movie: Lagann-hen 2009 52 8.269
73 Chihayafuru 2011 71 8.254
74 Monogatari Series: Second Season Airing 2013 16 8.250
75 Tentai Senshi Sunred 2 2009 20 8.250
76 Hajime no Ippo: New Challenger 2009 12 8.250
77 Seikai no Monshou 1999 48 8.250
78 Cardcaptor Sakura 1998 61 8.246
79 Mawaru Penguindrum 2011 101 8.228
80 Kaiba 2008 66 8.227
81 Katanagatari 2010 74 8.216
82 Hotaru no Haka 1988 88 8.216
83 Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu 2006 149 8.215
84 FLCL 2000 127 8.213
85 Fantastic Children 2004 19 8.211
86 Aria the OVA: Arietta 2007 43 8.209
87 Nodame Cantabile 2007 64 8.203
88 Gungrave 2003 30 8.200
89 Macross Plus 1994 50 8.200
90 Kaze no Tani no Nausicaa 1984 92 8.196
91 Ookiku Furikabutte: Natsu no Taikai Hen 2010 16 8.188
92 Juuni Kokuki 2002 27 8.185
93 Zoku Natsume Yuujinchou 2009 58 8.172
94 Mobile Police Patlabor 2: The Movie 1993 30 8.167
95 Bakemonogatari 2009 121 8.165
96 Macross 1982 51 8.157
97 Hajime no Ippo 2000 20 8.150
98 Macross: Do You Remember Love? 1984 54 8.148
99 Neon Genesis Evangelion 1995 131 8.145
100 Yuusha-Ou GaoGaiGar 1997 14 8.143
101 Chihayafuru 2 2013 44 8.136
102 Terra e… 2007 22 8.136
103 Girls und Panzer 2012 60 8.133
104 Aoi Bungaku Series 2009 46 8.130
105 Aria the Origination Special 2008 23 8.130
106 Top wo Nerae! Gunbuster! 1988 78 8.128
107 Gyakkyou Burai Kaiji: Ultimate Survivor 2007 55 8.127
108 Majo no Takkyuubin 1989 74 8.122
109 Kamichu! Specials 2005 25 8.120
110 Samurai Champloo 2004 100 8.120
111 Baccano! Specials 2008 78 8.115
112 Black Lagoon: The Second Barrage 2006 78 8.115
113 Natsume Yuujinchou Shi 2012 39 8.103
114 Azumanga Daioh 2002 113 8.097
115 Lupin III: Cagliostro no Shiro 1979 52 8.096
116 Daicon Opening Animations 1981 21 8.095
117 Ima, Soko ni Iru Boku 1999 53 8.094
118 Hunter x Hunter (2011) Airing 2011 22 8.091
119 Paprika 2006 92 8.087
120 Tetsuwan Birdy Decode:02 2009 24 8.083
121 Eureka Seven 2005 86 8.081
122 Kino no Tabi: The Beautiful World – Tou no Kuni 2005 26 8.077
123 Macross Plus Movie Edition 1995 13 8.077
124 Kimagure Orange Road: I Want to Return to That Day 1988 13 8.077
125 xxxHOLiC Rou 2010 15 8.067
126 Kidou Senkan Nadesico 1996 48 8.063
127 Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch 2006 129 8.054
128 Seirei no Moribito 2007 57 8.053
129 Neon Genesis Evangelion: The End of Evangelion 1997 113 8.053
130 Ookiku Furikabutte 2007 21 8.048
131 Berserk 1997 42 8.048
132 Black Lagoon 2006 88 8.045
133 Great Teacher Onizuka 1999 44 8.045
134 Natsume Yuujinchou San 2011 47 8.043
135 Kara no Kyoukai 7: Satsujin Kousatsu (Part 2) 2009 69 8.043
136 Toradora! 2008 119 8.042
137 Hidamari Sketch x SP 2011 25 8.040
138 NHK ni Youkoso! 2006 100 8.040
139 Natsume Yuujinchou 2008 76 8.039
140 Mousou Dairinin 2004 78 8.038
141 Little Witch Academia 2013 73 8.014
142 Hidamari Sketch x ☆☆☆ Specials 2010 26 8.000
143 Ookami to Koushinryou II 2009 68 8.000
144 Hidamari Sketch x 365 Specials 2009 32 8.000
145 Kaleido Star 2003 17 8.000
146 Cowboy Bebop: Tengoku no Tobira 2001 87 8.000
147 Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam 1985 41 8.000
148 Hyouka 2012 80 7.988
149 Kara no Kyoukai 3: Tsuukaku Zanryuu 2008 84 7.988
150 Kamichu! 2005 46 7.978
151 Top wo Nerae 2! Diebuster 2004 67 7.970
152 Shiki 2010 63 7.968
153 Byousoku 5 Centimeter 2007 118 7.966
154 Hotarubi no Mori e 2011 55 7.964
155 Hourou Musuko 2011 69 7.957
156 Eikoku Koi Monogatari Emma 2005 22 7.955
157 Cardcaptor Sakura Movie 2: The Sealed Card 2000 39 7.949
158 Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex – Solid State Society 2006 38 7.947
159 Aria the Animation 2006 83 7.940
160 Fate/Zero 2011 95 7.937
161 Mobile Suit Gundam: The 08th MS Team 1996 46 7.935
162 Detroit Metal City 2008 71 7.930
163 Mind Game 2004 28 7.929
164 Mahou Shoujo Madoka★Magica Movie 1: Hajimari no Monogatari 2012 26 7.923
165 Uchouten Kazoku 2013 50 7.920
166 Fullmetal Alchemist 2003 112 7.920
167 Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei 2007 110 7.918
168 Hokuto no Ken 1984 12 7.917
169 Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Kai 2007 83 7.916
170 The Big O 1999 35 7.914
171 Zan Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei Bangaichi 2009 23 7.913
172 Evangelion: 1.0 You Are (Not) Alone 2007 113 7.912
173 Kino no Tabi: Nanika wo Suru Tame ni – Life Goes On. 2005 34 7.912
174 They Were 11 1986 22 7.909
175 Zoku Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei 2008 76 7.908
176 Memories 1995 38 7.895
177 Gyakkyou Burai Kaiji: Hakairoku Hen 2011 36 7.889
178 Ouran Koukou Host Club 2006 104 7.885
179 Death Note 2006 96 7.885
180 Kotonoha no Niwa 2013 51 7.882
181 Darker than Black: Kuro no Keiyakusha 2007 93 7.882
182 Mobile Suit Gundam II: Soldiers of Sorrow 1981 40 7.875
183 Durarara!! 2010 102 7.873
184 ef: A Tale of Memories. 2007 90 7.867
185 Seikai no Senki 2000 37 7.865
186 Shiki Specials 2011 22 7.864
187 Higashi no Eden 2009 124 7.863
188 Clannad: After Story 2008 99 7.859
189 Flag 2006 14 7.857
190 Hachimitsu to Clover Specials 2005 42 7.857
191 Sakamichi no Apollon 2012 89 7.854
192 Bokurano 2007 47 7.851
193 Fate/Zero 2nd Season 2012 84 7.845
194 Heartcatch Precure! Movie: Hana no Miyako de Fashion Show… Desu ka!? 2010 19 7.842
195 Karigurashi no Arrietty 2010 54 7.833
196 On Your Mark 1995 12 7.833
197 Soukou Kihei Votoms 1983 12 7.833
198 Kino no Tabi: The Beautiful World – Byouki no Kuni: For You 2007 35 7.829
199 Stranger: Mukoh Hadan 2007 52 7.827
200 Slayers Next 1996 22 7.818

 

Full list on Page 2.

Notes:

  • I polled 161 internet anime writers in total, including all of Scamp’s original 82. This list counts all anime titles with at least 12 total anicritic entries.
  • I was pretty lenient and included retired, inactive, and infrequent bloggers. They just needed to write on a website more substantial than a picture tumblr and have a MAL profile I could find. They are all listed on the first sheet of my excel spreadsheet.
  • I only counted entries by bloggers who had seen a “representative” amount of an anime. Obviously a completed (and rated) title is valid, but also those that
    • 1) counted at least 24 episodes seen with a rating OR
    • 2) counted at least 25% of total episodes seen with a rating
    • That means for a 12 episode series, at least 3 episodes are necessary to count. For a 26 episode series, at least 7. For a 52 episode series, at least 13. The 24 episode minimum was to count super long shounen series and sitcoms.
    • All lists were polled between Oct 28th and Nov 1st. It doesn’t reflect any rating changes individuals have made since then.
    • This list is only as authoritative as you want it to be. Many folks aren’t super serious about ratings, and the 10-point scale means different things to different people. The only generally agreed upon standard is that 10 is “good” and 1 is “bad”. What comes between is a crapshoot.
    • The overall average rating across all eligible entries is 6.711.

More Lists

Obscure anime ratings

Best rated anime each year this century

Noitamina ratings

Ghibli ratings

Gundam ratings

Full spreadsheet

This entry was posted in Lists and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

34 Comments

  1. Spinning
    Posted November 5, 2013 at 8:37 pm | Permalink

    This is pure curiosity but how come no Random Curiosity writers past or present were included in the lists?

    • Posted November 5, 2013 at 9:19 pm | Permalink

      I admit there are holes in the list of bloggers. I made an effort, but I couldn’t find or confirm any of RandomC’s writers on MAL. There are a lot of common names, and often times people use different handles on different sites. Older bloggers are even harder to track down because sometimes they were active before MAL became popular and may never have made a list.

      • Anon
        Posted November 6, 2013 at 7:55 am | Permalink

        I’m pretty sure most of the writer introduction posts have links to their mal and a few of them rate shows

      • Posted November 6, 2013 at 7:26 pm | Permalink

        I’ll keep that in mind for next time (if there is a next time…).

    • Scamp
      Posted November 5, 2013 at 10:35 pm | Permalink

      Divine is on MAL but he doesn’t have any ratings on his list so you can’t really use it.

  2. Erif
    Posted November 5, 2013 at 8:44 pm | Permalink

    I commend you, sir.

  3. Insurrectionist
    Posted November 5, 2013 at 9:34 pm | Permalink

    Pleased to see Simoun gets what it truly deserves in this list, unlike the travesty of a ranking the previous one gave it. Second best TV-anime of 06 is about right, especially since it’s about as different from H&C2 as it’s possible for two anime to get. Also glad to see Aria and Utena rising in the top, while I love Gintama I don’t think it’s top 3 ever material, and I’ve never seen Touch so no comment on it.

    Most importantly, Simoun seems to rightfully secure Mari Okada’s position of having done notable work on one of the 50 subjectively best series of all time, for which I think it deserves extra applause. I admittedly was surprised to see Hourou Musuko/Toradora both not making the top 100, but I’ll accept it. She did technically also do minor work on Aria the Natural which also came in the top 50, so I guess she’s really earning that success!

    • Posted November 5, 2013 at 10:17 pm | Permalink

      Top 50 or top 100 is really splitting hairs. There’s a ton of anime (over 4400 just in this survey), so placing on the front page is still pretty damn good.

      • Insurrectionist
        Posted November 5, 2013 at 10:19 pm | Permalink

        Yeah, but top 50 was the highest not entirely arbitrary metric I could use for maximum Mari Okada. I would have gone with top 43 but…

  4. Mahou_Kony
    Posted November 5, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    This is pretty cool. Well done.

  5. Posted November 5, 2013 at 10:13 pm | Permalink

    Aria is even higher now, so I approve of this.

  6. Shinsei
    Posted November 6, 2013 at 12:10 am | Permalink

    Tatami Galaxy #1 on noitaminA? Yep, I’m happy.

  7. Nagisa33
    Posted November 6, 2013 at 1:02 am | Permalink

    Nice job in using a larger sample size. There’s some interesting placements here and a lot that I want to try out.

    Out to of all the Gundams, I don’t know how Turn A Gundam is held in such high regard.

    • Posted November 6, 2013 at 2:25 am | Permalink

      Turn A is certainly not as GRIMDARK serious as other gundams, but embraces it’s own endearing quirkiness. That tonal levity allows it to get away with really dumb things the serious gundam shows would get called out on. Yoko Kanno’s soundtrack also punctuates the outstanding moments the series has.

      • Nagisa33
        Posted November 6, 2013 at 3:45 am | Permalink

        It’s funny that I watched The Vision of Escaflowne then Turn A back to back. I was thinking, “Hmmm, two great soundtracks in a row.” Yoko Kanno delivered as usual so that was great.

        Even so, my brother and I thought it had the pacing of a snail and we found many of the characters annoying. Sochie was a whiner while clown girl and Muscles Swords were pretty weak as villains. We were not happy that many characters such as Phil, Poe, Cancer, Muron, Bruno and Jacob kept screwing things up, making matters worse. We did like the lead girls, Diana and Kihel, as well as the two ace pilots, Loran and Harry. Their interactions were the best part of the show. It’s not all bad but the stupidity of more than a handful of characters ticked us off. But hey, I guess that’s how wars get started! :)

        Yeah, I agree that Gundam’s seriousness causes its soul to be weighed down by gravity. The main series take themselves a bit too seriously and they can get too melodramatic for their own good at points. Arguing about ideals and spouting philosophy from the cockpit is a gripe that’s seen in most Gundams and Turn A is no exception.

        Speaking of great soundtracks, Hiroyuki Sawano does a fantastic job for the Gundam Unicorn soundtrack. He’s also responsible for the Attack on Titan Soundtrack. He packs a ton emotion in to his pieces which adds to the experience:
        Unicorn
        Gundam
        Audrey

      • Posted November 6, 2013 at 7:28 pm | Permalink

        This Sawano character seems like a new guy to keep an eye on.

  8. Hanasra
    Posted November 6, 2013 at 1:30 am | Permalink

    01. Legend of Galactic Heroes
    03. Shoujo Kakumei Utena
    04. Mushishi
    07. FMA: Brotherhood
    08. Gankutsuou
    32. Baccano
    46. Dennou Coil

    This list is much more satisfying (and representative) overall than before. Also this list clearly need a lot of work MORE than before. You seriously deserved some kudos, Kadian. How much time do you take to create all of this?

    • Posted November 6, 2013 at 2:16 am | Permalink

      It took me many (too many) hours a day for a full week to find the blogger’s lists I wanted and then collect and format the lists. Once I got them making excel formulas for counting and averages was trivially easy. Then I started filling in the years for each title, which ended up being another massive timesink so I gave up lol.

  9. Romario3210
    Posted November 6, 2013 at 1:32 am | Permalink

    My top 5 anime is in the top 6 so I approve lol…I’m surprised Utena is so highly ranked though. I like it and all but it’s such an odd series to say the least.

    • Posted November 6, 2013 at 2:34 am | Permalink

      Utena excels in uncommon design, style, and themes, which are things that hipster-ish, “elitist” anicritics love to eat up, myself included.

      • Hanasra
        Posted November 6, 2013 at 3:41 am | Permalink

        Both Utena and LoGH indeed have “patrician” taste into it, no wonder both got so high up there though they really deserved it.

  10. Avv
    Posted November 6, 2013 at 3:52 am | Permalink

    Thanks for continuing Scamp’s project, including doubling the pool of bloggers and providing categorical data like that. It’s interesting to see how some of the shows shifted when more data was added, especially when the overall average is a 6.7, up from a 5.8 in the original version.

    Also, I’m happy to see that Needless is above the median in this list now! Hurray for being in the top 49% of anime!

    • Posted November 6, 2013 at 7:34 pm | Permalink

      I thought about using an up/down arrow for ranking changes between v.1 and v.2 like APR does, but the work was veering on excessive as it was. And most of that’s a formatting headache that would’ve fallen on Scamp, lol.

  11. Posted November 6, 2013 at 6:54 am | Permalink

    Nicely done! Definitely some food for thought and some interesting results.

  12. Rangi
    Posted November 6, 2013 at 11:38 am | Permalink

    Hi no Tori looks like a good excuse to check out some of Osamu Tezuka’s work.

  13. Posted November 6, 2013 at 2:13 pm | Permalink

    I will be a little nitpicky, but first I want to say how much I appreciate this work. I love lists and charts such as this one, even whe I don’t really study them. This will serve as an excellent recommendation point, because I am still a noob and didn’t see most of them.
    But while I appreciate those littler lists, it would be wonderful if there were one committed entirely to movies – not only Ghibli ones but all anime movies. I am quite ashamed to point this because it would make me happy but at the same time the amount of processed data is so huge I can’t find a word to describe my amazement. Or I just really suck at English and need a thesaurus.
    Either way, terrific job, 11/10, will use.

    • Posted November 6, 2013 at 7:40 pm | Permalink

      Progress begins with constructive criticism, so I welcome even nitpicks. Dividing TV series and movies/OVAs makes sense. But like looking up the years, it would require a lot of manual data entry, even though I do know what in format most titles are off the top of my head. As I love to say here, perhaps next time~

    • Taka
      Posted November 8, 2013 at 9:56 pm | Permalink

      May I suggest: http://aquabluesweater.wordpress.com/category/movies/

      My favorite is the top analysis of recent directors but he’s done analysis on all the 2000 era movies before.

  14. Hurvilo
    Posted November 6, 2013 at 2:51 pm | Permalink

    This is a good list, holy crap. Even in the cases where I personally don’t adore certain series (Bebop, Monster and GITS in the top ten) I can totally see why they deserve to be there. They are the very best at what they do.

    Also, I need to watch dem Galactic Heroes.

    • Posted November 6, 2013 at 7:51 pm | Permalink

      Give Overture to a New War a try (#18 on the list). It’s a movie that elaborately retells the events of the first 2 episodes of the Galactic Heroes series. If you don’t like it you don’t have to commit to the show, but if you do like it you can carry on with the series.

    • luffyluffy
      Posted November 7, 2013 at 3:46 pm | Permalink

      Overture to a New War is a great movie, but personally I think you should start with My Conquest is a Sea of Stars. It’s better directed and shorter, so it’s a much easier sample piece. Personally, I prefer to suggest Overture AFTER the viewer finishes the main series, for maximum impact, but ofc it’s your own choice. I just figured I’d offer my opinion. :^)

  15. KaiserMagus
    Posted November 7, 2013 at 8:16 pm | Permalink

    Several Gundam entries are on the full list but weren’t included in the Gundam section. The first two Zeta movies, the two versions of Endless Waltz, two of the IGLOO OVAs, Stargazer, Seed Destiny Final Plus, and the 00 movie.

    The last particularly deserves note for being the worst thing there without Seed Destiny in the title.

  16. Taka
    Posted November 8, 2013 at 5:46 pm | Permalink

    Thanks for putting this together. I applaud the larger sample size and I like the different sublists you created though I wish, just as I did with Scamps animetacritic list, that there was more analysis to go along with the data.

    Whenever anyone does anistats I always point him or her aquabluesweater.wordpress.com whose majority of posts include in-depth statistical analysis of this variety.

  17. Awesome
    Posted June 25, 2014 at 7:17 am | Permalink

    This page is so unbelievably useful. I love you, Kadian, whoever you are.

One Trackback

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

  • Categories

  • Anime